Friday, 5 January 2018

Silent Revolution by The Benevolent Dictators

Great news, the album Silent Revolution by The Benevolent Dictators is now available. The album is based on the works of Adam Smith. What could be cooler?!!

  1. Fellow-Feeling 03:29
  2. Impartial Spectator 04:12
  3. Silent Revolution 03:44
  4. The Street Porter & the Philosopher 03:51
  5. Chinese Earthquake 02:58
  6. Pin Factory 02:49
  7. The Dumb Specialist 03:50
  8. Man of Luxury 04:48
Available in digital and CD formats. Available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, and here on bandcamp for web streaming.


No comments: