Tuesday, 12 October 2010

2010 Nobel Prize in economics

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2010

has gone to

Peter A. Diamond
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA,

Dale T. Mortensen
Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA


Christopher A. Pissarides
London School of Economics and Political Science, UK

"for their analysis of markets with search frictions".

More on this later.

No comments: